ACF
 STORMWATER MANAGEMENT

 EROSION CONTROL

 SEDIMENT CONTROL

 I SERIES INLET PROTECTION

 GEOTECHNICAL SITE
    STABILIZATION


 GEOTEXTILES & GEOGRIDS

 CONTAINMENT

 DRAINAGE

 POROUS PAVEMENT

 PIPELINE

 SPILL PROTECTION (SPCC)

 PAVEMENT PRESERVATION

 CONSTRUCTION MATS

 EQUESTRIAN

 TRACK OUT CONTROLS /
    WHEEL WASHING



ALPHABETICAL PRODUCT LIST


Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust
ACF Products

Contact ACF Environmental


For General Information, contact ACF Environmental at 1-800-448-3636 or at info@acfenv.com. For region-specific contact information, see below:

NORTHERN REGION

For product pricing, availability, delivery and ordering information, contact:

Northern Maryland
Bob Hagy
443-987-8317
bhagy@acfenv.com


Southern Maryland
Chuck Porter
443-864-8331
cporter@acfenv.com


Delaware & Maryland Eastern Shore
John Easom
302-420-0009
jeasom@acfenv.com


Eastern Pennsylvania & New Jersey
Fred Waite
610-842-0868
fwaite@acfenv.com


Central Pennsylvania
Bob Hagy
443-987-8317
bhagy@acfenv.com


Western Pennsylvania
Greg Kramer
412-487-9583
gkramer@acfenv.com


Greg Paul
724-333-4475
gpaul@acfenv.com


New York, Connecticut, Vermont & Western Massachusetts
Jim Giumarra
518-928-9363
jgiumarra@acfenv.com


Eastern Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Maine & Rhode Island
Rick Fotino - Outside Sales
603-339-7131
rfotino@acfenv.com


For information on features, benefits, budget estimates, technical and field support for ACF's Geosynthetic Solutions in ACF's Northern Region, contact Warren Cohn, CPESC, 888-856-4505, wcohn@acfenv.com or your local Territory Manager per the listings below.

For general information or project specific design support for the Shortec family of Articulating Concrete Block Systems (ACBs), please contact Jim Nadeau, 207-659-6993, jnadeau@acfenv.com.


Back to Top


CENTRAL REGION


Alabama
Staci Smith, PE
800-448-3636
SSmith@acfenv.com


Georgia
Staci Smith, PE
919-602-7279
SSmith@acfenv.com


South Carolina
Brandon Shaw
843-729-2797
BShaw@acfenv.com


North Carolina
Brent Quinton
919-622-5411
bquinton@acfenv.com


North Carolina
Aaron Lewis
800-223-9021
Alewis@acfenv.com

Eastern Virginia
Keith Frazier
804-514-7129
KFrazier@acfenv.com


Central Virginia
Robert Ferguson
804-370-1126
RFerguson@acfenv.com


Northern Virginia
Jeff Fox
800-448-3636
JFox@acfenv.com


Western Virginia
Robert Connelly
540-246-3801
RConnelly@acfenv.com


West Virginia
Jamie Bailey
304-741-3931
jbailey@acfenv.com



Engineering Support- Virginia, West Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia & Alabama
Staci Smith, PE
919-602-7279
SSmith@acfenv.com


Back to Top

SOUTH REGION

Central Florida
Randy Thomas, PE
321-604-0868
RThomas@acfenv.com


Northern Florida
RJ DiLoreto
904-315-9027
rj@acfenv.com



Southern & Western Florida
Mark Falldorf
954-579-5750
MFalldorf@acfenv.com


Engineering support: Florida
Randy Thomas, PE
321-604-0868
RThomas@acfenv.com





ACF Environmental is an Equal Employment Opportunity employer