Find a Sales Rep

Use the map to find a sales rep near you


Market Development

Jim Nadeau
Erosion Control Product Manager
207-659-6993
jnadeau@acfenv.com

Scott Gorneau
P.E. National Sales Manager – Stormwater Systems
207-831-2795
sgorneau@acfenv.com

David Kelley
Director of Business Development
804-241-9737
dkelley@acfenv.com

Corey Simonpietri
Director of Stormwater Management
804-275-4126
csimonpietri@acfenv.com

Warren Cohn
BMP Specialist
888-856-4505
wcohn@acfenv.com

Engineering & Design

Rob Woodman, PE
CPESC Senior Stormwater Engineer
207-272-4431
rwoodman@acfenv.com

Staci Smith, PE
Regional Engineer
919-602-7279
ssmith@acfenv.com

Randy Thomas, PE
South Regional Engineer
321-604-0868
rthomas@acfenv.com